Wed 03 Apr 2019 08:50

Director of rugby and 1st XV Coach - Graham Whitmore: gcwhitmore@yahoo.co.uk 

2nd team manager - Martin Webb: martincw56@gmail.com

  

For bar/clubhouse enquiries, please contact adrianmercuri68@gmail.com.

Minis and juniors contacts:

U7’s & U8’s

Jeremy Dawson

jeremy@dawsonp.com

 

Adam Gustafsson

ajg@truroschool.com

U9’s

Mark Hitchens

mrhitchens@hotmail.com

U10’s

Andy Hurtell-Hymens

andy@venncreative.co.uk

U11’s

Pete Collett

TBC

U12’s

Darren Horton

darrenhorton@tpllp.com

 

Nick Royle

N.J.Royle@exeter.ac.uk

U13’s

Toby Sewell

tobysewellrugby@gmail.com 

U14’s

Barry Tuffery

barrytuffery@gmail.com

U15’s

Ben Watkins

ben-watkins@hotmail.co.uk

 

Toby Allies

toby.allies@pendennis.com

U16’s

Darren Becconsal

djbecconsall@gmail.com

Page last updated 19/02/19

Facebook