Wed 19 Jun 2019 08:57

Key dates for your diary for the coming season:

  • Pre-season starts on the Tue 9th July at 7pm. Every Tues and Thurs at 7pm thereafter.
  • AGM is on Wed 17th July at 7pm in the clubhouse.
  • First pre-season match is on Sat 17th Aug against Canton RFC at home
  • Second pre-season game is against Veor at home on Sat 24th Aug
  • First game of the season is Tiverton at home on Sat 7th Sep

All Eagles fixtures can be found here: http://swrugby.co.uk/19fix/wcw.pdf

All of the Eagles' 2019/20 fixtures have been added to a calendar - you should be able to import them straight into your personal calendar.

https://calendar.google.com/calendar?cid=OXUxZXU3OGoydHMwMXA4djhvNG1jMXF2aGdAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ

For more information to import to Gmail - click this link https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37100

news articles

  • Clifford Wills

    Fri 03 Apr 2020 07:45

    In the past couple of days, Falmouth RFC have received the very sad news that the Club’s oldest Life Member, Clifford Wills (affectionately known as Cliff), has passed away.  Cliff … view

  • Falmouth RFU's Coronavirus Statement

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 21:04

    Following the government and RFU’s announcements, Falmouth RFC will be fully implementing the government recommendations for social distancing and implementing the RFU’s directive. … view

  • Latest bulletin from RFU regarding coronavirus.

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 08:18

    The RFU recommendations re Covid 19, which basically is to follow the latest Government guidelines, can be found in at the following link on the CRFU website: https://www.crfu.co.uk/2 … view

  • Sports quiz and pizza night

    Tue 04 Feb 2020 08:06

    Sports quiz and Pizza night - Falmouth Rugby Club FRIDAY 7th February 7.30PM Teams of up to 5 people £5 entry fee per team. All funds raised will go towards Falmouth pothole fund. … view

Facebook