Wed 04 Jul 2018 15:23

Please note the following summer dates:

Pre-season starts

7pm on Tuesday 10ths July and is every Tuesday and Thursday at 7pm thereafter

Pre-season friendlies

Friday 24th August @ 7.30pm - Pirates Amateurs (A)

Saturday 18th August - Canton RFC (touring side) (H) 

League starts

Saturday 1st September against Truro RFC (A)

All league fixtures can be found here: https://www.swrugby.co.uk/18fix/wcw.pdf

Minis & Juniors fixtures - https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwZ0e2c88P7eX2ZEVkVzY2k4cXhxTnBHQVdOR3VlenQ5cFZN/view?usp=sharing

AGM

Friday 20th July @ 7pm at the clubhouse.

Cricket

Falmouth RFC CC vs The Seaview Inn OB CC - Monday 9th July @ Falmouth CC

Falmouth RFC CC vs The Seaview Inn OB CC - Sunday 30th July @ Falmouth CC

Keep up to date with everything Falmouth RFC:

https://www.facebook.com/FalmouthRugbyClub/

https://twitter.com/Falmouth_Eagles

news articles

  • Photos from Falmouth vs Saltash

    Fri 15 Mar 2019 08:13

    For photos of Saturday's home match against Saltash visit the following page - http://www.falmouthrugbyclub.co.uk/gallery/falmouth-vs-penryn-photos-by-neal-johnston view

  • Falmouth 2's 26 Bodmin 2's 21

    Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:02

    Falmouth 2s won a hard fought victory against Bodmin on Saturday. Playing on a smaller pitch at Falmouth School probably favoured the bigger but less mobile Bodmin side but Falmouth … view

  • Falmouth 14 Kingsbridge 10

    Thu 21 Feb 2019 18:32

    Photos from Saturday's game can be found here - http://www.falmouthrugbyclub.co.uk/gallery/falmouth-14-kingsbridge-10-photos-by-neal-johnston Match report from the game can be found … view

  • Huge Success for Falmouth RFC Under 15s

    Tue 19 Feb 2019 21:22

    The U15 Falmouth Rugby team has gone from strength to strength in recent years reaching the county festival finals twice and last year winning the county 7’s festival. A significant … view

Facebook