Falmouth Rugby Club are delighted to have partnerships with a large number of local and national businesses that we hope will be mutually beneficial over a long period of time.

If you would like to become a sponsor for the rest of this season or the 2018/19 season please download a copy of our sponsorship brochure here and/or contact:

Our sponsors to the 2018/19 season can be found below.

Acorn Property Group www.acornpropertygroup.org
A&P Falmouth www.ap-group.co.uk
Ashley Searle Electrics  
Balti Curries, Indian Restaurant, Falmouth www.baltifalmouth.co.uk
Booths Print, Digital, Wide Format and Litho Printing www.boothsprint.co.uk
Briants Chartered Accountants, Falmouth www.briants.co.uk
Castle Sports and Uniform, Falmouth www.castlesports.co.uk
Coodes Solicitors, Falmouth https://coodes.co.uk
Cornwall Roofing Ltd www.cornwallroofingltd.co.uk
Creekside Cottages, Self Catering Holiday Cottages www.creeksidecottages.co.uk
Diamond Removals 07891 237191
D&T Motors, Penryn www.dtmotors.co.uk
Elemental UK Watersports www.elementaluk.com
Eurotool Hire and Power Tools Centre www.eurotoolhire.co.uk
Falmouth Tyres www.falmouthtyres.co.uk
Fitness Wild, Outdoor Personal Training and Fitness Sessions www.fitnesswild.com
Gaffers & Luggers, Traditional Boatbuilding and Repair, Mylor Harbour  www.gaffersandluggers.co.uk
Gylly Beach Café, Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth www.gyllybeach.com
Harris Begley, Financial Planning www.harrisbegley.co.uk
Heather & Lay Estate & Lettings Agents, Falmouth www.heather-lay.co.uk
Helios Maritime Aviation www.heliosma.com
Hine Downing Solicitors www.hinedowning.com
Ignition, Business and Personal Finance Requirements www.ignitioncredit.co.uk
J. England Roofing Contractor, Falmouth www.jenglandroofingcontractor.co.uk
JGS Gasworks, Gas Installation, Servicing & Maintenance www.jgsgasworks.co.uk
JH & M Choak, Traditional Cornish Pasties www.choakspasties.co.uk
Julia Evans Accountants www.juliaevansaccountants.co.uk
Just The Trick, Graphic Designer www.do-trick.com
Kernow Oils www.kernow-oils.co.uk
Kessels Kitchen info@kessellskitchen.co.uk
Kimberleys Estate Agents, Falmouth www.kimberleys.co.uk
Litein Estates  
Membly Hall Hotel, Falmouth www.memblyhallhotel.co.uk
Merchants Manor Hotel, Falmouth www.merchantsmanor.com
Mercuri Health, Sports Masseur, Falmouth Mobile: 07967 307 691
Mizuno Teamwear  
Octopus, Printing Services, Falmouth www.octopus-falmouth.co.uk
Paul & Maundrell Chartered Accountants, Falmouth www.paulandmaundrell.co.uk
Paul Stephens Gardening Services Tel: 01326 313099
Pendennis Shipyard, Falmouth www.pendennis.com
Penmere Fish and Chips, Falmouth www.penmerefishbar.co.uk
Penmere Manor Hotel, Falmouth www.penmeremanorhotel.co.uk
Penryn & Falmouth Funeral Directors www.penrynandfalmouthfuneraldirectors.com
Rangehurst  
Reynolds & Slater Opticians www.reynoldsopticians.com
Rick Stein's Fish, Falmouth www.rickstein.com 
Robin Curnow Outboard Motor Specialist www.robincurnow.co.uk
Roger Searle Roofing Contractors Tel: 01326 319677
Rosemullion Veterinary Practice, Falmouth www.rosemullionvets.com
Seawide Services, Diving Contractors, Falmouth www.seawideservices.co.uk
Skinners Brewery, Truro www.skinnersbrewery.com
Slimming World www.slimmingworld.co.uk
Spencer Carter, Winches, Hydraulics & Marine Equipment www.spencercarter.com
St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk
The Cove Bar & Restaurant Maenporth www.thecovemaenporth.co.uk/
The Curry Hub and Kebab On The Corner https://thecurryhub.com/
The Observatory Guest House, Falmouth www.theobservatoryguesthouse.co.uk
The Warehouse Restaurant, Falmouth www.warehousebistro.co.uk
The Watering Hole Perranporth Beach www.thewateringhole.co.uk
The Working Boat Bar, Harbourside, Falmouth www.theworkingboat.co.uk
Trelawny Property Management, Falmouth www.trelawnypm.com
Venn Creative, Graphic Designers www.venncreative.co.uk
Water's Edge Restaurant @ Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth www.greenbank-hotel.co.uk
Watson Fuels, Suppliers of Heating Oil and Fuel www.watsonfuels.co.uk
World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
Xeretec, Managed Print Services and Production Print Technology www.xeretec.co.uk
3WhiteHats www.3whitehats.com

Facebook